Mens Division 3 Fixtures – Romford and District League

Mens 3 League Table

Date Home Team Away Team Home Sets Away Sets Home Games Away Games
Thu 16 May 2019 David Lloyd 2 May & Baker 3 1 3 1
Wed 22 May 2019 Raphael Park 2 David Lloyd 2 4 0 4 0
Fri 24 May 2019 Grosvenor 2 May & Baker 0 4 0 4
Mon 03 June 2019 May & Baker Raphael Park 2 4 0 4 0
Thu 06 June 2019 David Lloyd 2 Grosvenor 2 4 0 4 0
Mon 10 June 2019 May & Baker David Lloyd 2 2 2 2 2
Wed 12 June 2019 Raphael Park 2 Grosvenor 2 2 2 2 2
Mon 15 July 2019 Grosvenor 2 Raphael Park 2 3 1 3 1
Wed 17 July 2019 Raphael Park 2 May & Baker 0 4 0 4
Fri 19 July 2019 Grosvenor 2 David Lloyd 2 4 0 4 0
Mon 22 July 2019 May & Baker Grosvenor 2 3 1 3 1
Thu 25 July 2019 David Lloyd 2 Raphael Park 2 0 4 0 4