Team Contacts

To contact a team please use the below details

  • Chadwell Heath General Club Contact Brian Burley 01708 470740 brian.burley@ntlworld.com
  • Chadwell Heath 1 Brian Burley 01708 470740 brian.burley@ntlworld.com
  • Chadwell Heath 2 Steve Lee 07791 271058
  • David Lloyd General Club Contact Dawn Frostick 07817 272214 dawnd68@msn.com
  • David Lloyd Ladies Dawn Frostick 07817 272214 dawnd68@msn.com
  • David Lloyd Mens Dawn Frostick 07817 272214 dawnd68@msn.com
  • David Lloyd mixed Dawn Frostick 07817 272214 dawnd68@msn.com
  • Elm Park General Club Contact Stuart Buckle 07876 684880 sbuckle@ntlworld.com
  • Elm Park General Club Contact Brian Stalabrass 07939 032081 bkbrass@talktalk.net
  • Elm Park Mens 1 Stuart Buckle 07876 684880
  • Elm Park Mens 2 Stuart Buckle 07876 684880
  • Elm Park Mens 3 Stuart Buckle 07876 684880 bkbrass@talktalk.net
  • Elm Park Mixed 1 Stuart Buckle 07876 684880 ljbaptis@travelers.com
  • Elm Park Mixed 2 Sarah Buckle 07876 684880 sbuckle@ntlworld.com
  • Gidea Park General Club Contact Jackie tyler0@tinyonline.co.uk
  • Gidea Park General Club Contact Gerry White gpltcmatches@yahoo.co.uk
  • Gidea Park Mens 1 Robert Lynch 07795 994476
  • Gidea Park Mens 2
  • Grosvenor General Club Contact Louise Mundy 01708 228011 louiseamundy@gmail.com
  • Grosvenor Ladies Mary Lamb 07506 730750 maryelamb55@yahoo.co.uk
  • Grosvenor 1 Steve Webb 07894 040451 swwebb@gmail.com
  • Grosvenor 2 Chris Brabin 07785 292661 cbrabin@deloitt.co.uk
  • Grosvenor Mixed Lin Leverett 07773 153072 linleverett@hotmail.co.uk
  • Havering General Club Contact Peter Bruce petennis@tesco.net
  • Havering General Club Contact Sue Pollard suepollard@ntlworld.com
  • Havering Mens Peter Bruce petennis@tesco.net
  • Havering Mixed Peter Bruce petennis@tesco.net
  • May & Baker General Club Contact Mick Harris 07968 571139 jacquieharris@hotmail.co.uk
  • May & Baker General Club Contact Frank Cassidy 07976 181042
  • May & Baker Mens Frank Cassidy 07976 181042 cassCASSIDY2@virginmedia.com
  • Palmers General Club Contact Nick Antoniades 07752 831216 nickanto@hotmail.co.uk
  • Palmers Mens Nick Antoniades 07752 831216 nickanto@hotmail.co.uk
  • RPTC General Club Contact Colin Duncan 07724 074561 crimefighter1957-rptc@yahoo.co.uk
  • RPTC General Club Contact David Hammond 07787 536665 david@hammond178.freeserve.co.uk
  • RPTC Mens 1 Mark Perry 07789 991381 theperrys4@virginmedia.com
  • RPTC Mens 2 Russell Matthews 07976 617377 russell@c22.co.uk
  • RPTC Mens 3 Colin Duncan 07724 074561 matchsecretary@rptclub.org
  • RPTC Mixed Colin Duncan 07724 074561 matchsecretary@rptclub.org
  • Spring Farm General Club Contact Martin Lee 07919 448684 martin.lee@uk.qbe.com
  • Spring Farm Mens 1 Mike Hosier 07342 658150 michael.hosier@virgin.net